There are a number of clubs participating in a league that includes scholars and adults.
Below is a list of clubs and contact details.
League Team Name Team Contact E-mail Mobile Office Train @ Training Days
Olympiacos CT
    Leon Caldis leondioscaldis@gmail.com  083 648 6746   Camps Bay  
               
Deer Park
4th League Deer Park Daniel Lee Horwitz danielleehorwitz@gmail.com 079 770 3339   Herzlia Middle Thurs
Michel Joffe micheljoffe@gmail.com  082 450 3950   Herzlia Middle Thurs
Les Raboniwitz lesrab@mweb.co.za  082 654 3475   Herzlia Middle Thurs
Marc Sher marc@drmarcsher.co.za 082 331 4811   Herzlia Middle Thurs
               
Rondebosch Waterpolo Club
    Brett Redelinghuys brett.redelinghuys@liblink.co.za 083-452-2255   Rondebosch High Mon / Wed
1st League 1st Team Simon Berrange simiber@gmail.com 071 677 1824   Rondebosch High Mon / Wed
2nd League Rogues Mark Becker monsoon@mweb.co.za 083 283 2466   Rondebosch High Mon / Wed
2nd League Colts Jeremy Dixon hello@jeremydixon.co.za 828 248 024   Rondebosch High Mon / Wed
2nd League Broncos Buff van Westernbrugge buff@platinumSQ.com 082 441 3754   Rondebosch High Tue / Thur
3rd League Rebels Not Entered       Rondebosch High Tue / Thur
4th League Otters Anthony Ducci anthonyducci@gmail.com 082-905-2220   Rondebosch High Tue / Thur
4th League Bulldogs Nigel Cones nigel@texever.co.za 083 625 2816   Rondebosch High Tue / Thur
               
SACS Old Boys
1st League SACS 1st Matt Kemp mattkempone@gmail.com 082 828 9939   SACS High School Mon / Wed
Ladies SACS 1A Kimberly Kemp kimbas.22@gmail.com     SACS High School  
Ladies SACS 1B         SACS High School  
2nd League SACS 2A Vito de Silva silvaback@me.com 071 139 5939   SACS High School  
  SACS 2A Russell Webb pracpak@iafrica.com 083 264 0086      
3rd League SACS 3A Alan Footman footprint@mweb.co.za 083 477 6572   SACS High School  
  SACS 3A Rob Lumb robertlumb@gmail.com 082-333-3369   SACS High School  
4th Leauge SACS 4A            
               
Silvertree
1st League S/Tree 1sts Jason Sileno jay.sileno@googlemail.com 072 881 1236      
2nd League 2nd Team Grant McKenzie grant@turbosa.co.za 083 454 2725 021 712 8422 Reddam High School  
Ladies Ladies 1A Grant McKenzie grant@turbosa.co.za 083 454 2725 021 712 8422    
Ladies Ladies 1B Grant McKenzie grant@turbosa.co.za 083 454 2725 021 712 8422    
               
VOB
3rd League VOB 1sts Robin Brighton rdbrighton@gmail.com  0848965645 n/a Bishops  Mon & Tues
3rd League VOB 1sts Sean Flanagan sean@strika.com 0829401672 0214691760 Bishops  Mon & Tues
2nd League VOB 2nds Fiona Mallet fmallett@bishops.org.za 0798916677   Bishops   
               
Stellenbosch
Sports Office Stellenbosch Candice Appollis candicea@sun.ac.za 083 580 2446 021 808 4678    
Chairman   Lourens van der Waldt lourenssvdwalt@gmail.com        
1st League Maties 1st Vaughn Marlow vmarlow@prg.wcape.school.za  084 778 7438   Coetzenburg Mon & Wed
2nd League Maties 2nds            
1st League Maties OB’s Jared Wingate Pearce jaredwp8@gmail.com 082 321 8296   Coetzenburg Mon & Wed
  Maties OB’s Bruce McCleland bruce@globexsa.co.za 072 633 9508      
  Maties OB’s Mike Harrison mike@cvchiros.co.za  083 321 3377      
3rd League Mustard Men            
Ladies Maties Ladies Sarah Harris sarahleeharris@hotmail.com  082 408 9434   Coetzenburg Mon & Tues
               
UCT
Sport Office UCT Lydia Hall lydia.hall@uct.ac.za  021-650-3554      
Chair UCT            
Vice Chair UCT Nicole Haird hrdnic010@myuct.ac.za        
1st League 1st Team Mens Julian Lewis julian.g.lewis@hotmail.com  082-738-9254   Bishops  
2nd League Ikeys Oliver Neill nlloli002@myuct.ac.za 076 073 7507      
2nd league Salmon Dean de la Rey deandelarey@yahoo.com 082 882 1844      
3rd League 3rd Team Tim Evans tim.m.evans@gmail.com 844 002 404      
Ladies UCT ladies 1sts Nicole Haird hrdnic010@myuct.ac.za 078 500 25 17      
    Chloe Bradley chloe.e.bradley10@gmail.com        
Ladies UCT ladies 2nds Ashlyn Quenet-Meintjes ashquenetmeintjes@gmail.com 079 181 9262      
               
Warriors WP
3rd League Warrior Men Dean Rimmer dean@warriorspolo.com 083 666 3040   Wynberg Boys High Mon & Wed
Ladies Warrior 1sts Alex Hawkins alex@warriorspolo.com 083 411 0505 021-511-1943 Wynberg Boys/ Wford Mon & Wed
  Warrior Elite Matt Stringer mattystring@gmail.com  082 565 8805      
  Warrior 2nds Dean Rimmer dean@warriorspolo.com 083 666 3040      
               
Wynberg
3rd League Chair Quinton Green quinton.green496@gmail.com        
2nd League Wynberg Jnr Quinton Green quinton.green496@gmail.com     Wynberg Boys High Tue & Thu
4th League Wynberg Snr Thomas McEwin thomasm@uwp.co.za     Wynberg Boys High Tue & Thu