WPSWP Executive Committee

Chairman
Anton Botha
anton@crystal.co.za

Vice Chairman
Brent Wiltshire
brent@willbridge.co.za

Secretary
Alison Riley Nielsen
alisonwpswp@gmail.com

Treasurer
Sakkie de Villiers
sakkie@chaseeducation.co.za

Technical
Mathew van Niekerk
mathew.vanniekerk@rondebosch.com

Development Manager
Lwazi Madi
lwazi.madi@yahoo.com

Coaching
Alex Hawkins
alex@warriorspolo.com

Team General Manager
Kevin Adriaan
kevin.adriaan@reddam.house

Social Links



Great day in the pool yesterday for the SA U18 Men, with a convincing win over Uruguay! Today’s match against Canada at 14h00 promises to be an exciting encounter, given Canada’s result against Japan yesterday.🇿🇦🇿🇦Give it horns gents! 🇿🇦🇿🇦💪Link : www.youtube.com/live/dkYtS1CBiX4?si=C73dPsXMDAo2SgJX📷 Swimming SA

See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook


Meet the amazing Team SA delegation from the World Aquatics Women's U16 Water Polo Championships!🙌From 28 June – 4 July 2024, Malta hosted an incredible group of dedicated and talented individuals from South Africa, and we're thrilled to introduce them to you!👀– Josie Calvert (Referee): A trailblazing referee from Cape Town, making her international debut and paving the way for female referees in South Africa!👏– Rolene Wagner (Team Manager): The mastermind behind the scenes, ensuring our Team SA's success!👏– Grant Mackenzie (Coach): The strategic genius guiding our team to victory!👏– Dion Willis (World Aquatics Delegate): Representing South Africa on the global stage!👏And let's not forget the unsung heroes working behind the scenes:– Galidjah Hendricks (SSA Water Polo Technical Committee)🙏– Asmeralda Motua (SSA Water Polo Technical Committee and SSA Executive Committee)🙏– Qhakazile Nzama (SSA High Performance Coordinator)🙏– Thabang Phogole (SSA Operations Coordinator)🙏Thank you all for your hard work, dedication, and passion!!💚💛 #TeamSA🇿🇦 #ProudMoment🌟 #BehindTheScenes👀 #WeSeeYou💯

See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook


LAST weekend before school’s BACK and life gets CRAZY again!Time to reorganise those cupboards and make some space!Second hand drop off is open and waiting for your gently worn items.Please support this cost saving initiative. DROP OFF details in the flyer.

See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook