WPSWP Executive Committee

Chairman
Cullum Johnston
cullum@imbongi.co.za

Vice Chairman
Julian Vincent
jvincent@bishops.org.za

Secretary
Bridget Marshall
bridget@wpschoolswaterpolo.co.za

Treasurer
Wizz Good
wizz@bakeiteasy.co.za

Technical
Anton Botha
anton@crystal.co.za

Development Manager
Jonathan Ackerman
jackerman@pnp.co.za

Coaching
Ryan Weideman
ryanweids@gmail.com

Social Links

Girls’ action-packed night series kicks off on 7 October!
(Apologies for the very late notice)

Western Province Schools’ Water Polo is proud to host the inaugural U19 Ladies’ Night Series, a Monday night competition set to take place at Wynberg Boys High starting 7 October.

The six teams – Wynberg, Reddam, Rustenburg, Herschel, Westerford and an invitational team will complete a round-robin league over three Monday nights. The playoffs will take place on 28 October.

SACS have hosted an extremely successful boys’ iteration of this competition and the aim is to replicate it for girls.
Take time out to support these teams, the format is designed to create excitement and test the teams’ skills.

The tuckshop will be open selling refreshments and snacks.
For any further information contact Chad Gabriels 066 376 4163 See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

There has been a change to the time of the Boys u13 trials this Sunday. It will be held from 14h00 to 16h30. Date and venue remain the same: Sunday 6th Oct at Reddam Constantia. See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Details of the 2019 Capping Ceremony are available below. We looking to seeing you all on Tuesday 15 October. See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Latest News

Ladies Night Series

Apologies for the late posting of this newsletter Girls’ action-packed night series kicks off on [...]

WPSWP 2019 Capping Ceremony

WPSWP invites all players, parents, coaches, managers, MICs of water polo and School Heads to attend[...]

IPT - Flight Information

Flight arrangements have been made for the teams to travel to JHB in December.  Please see the [...]

IPT 2019 - Trial and other information

Dear Players, Parents and Guardians Once again we are earnestly preparing for the ann[...]

A request from WPSWP

WPSWP recently secured PBO status through SARS. This is a significant achievement as it means that S[...]