WPSWP Executive Committee

Chairman
Cullum Johnston
cullum@imbongi.co.za

Vice Chairman
Julian Vincent
jvincent@wbhs.org.za

Secretary
Bridget Marshall
bridget@wpschoolswaterpolo.co.za

Treasurer
Gary Fisher
gary@capitalgro.co.za

Technical
Anton Botha
anton@crystal.co.za

Development Manager
Jonathan Ackerman
jackerman@pnp.co.za

Coaching
Ryan Weideman
ryanweids@gmail.com

Social Links

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating access token: Session has expired on Friday, 08-Feb-19 01:34:17 PST. The current time is Saturday, 23-Feb-19 19:49:35 PST.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 463
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Latest News

Reminder - Coaches & Managers

Reminder: Applications are closing on Monday 18 February for those interested in coaching a WP t[...]

Currie Cup - WP u18 Boys Trials

Trials will be held for u18 boys who are interested in participating in the Currie Cup tournament. [...]

SSA announce teams to EU Nations Junior Tournaments

SSA have announced the teams taking part in the EU Nations Junior Tournaments in Brno.  Congrat[...]

WP Coach & Manager Applications

WPSWP has opened applications for the IPT coach and manager positions.  We are looking for 20 c[...]

New Rules for Water Polo

There are some new rules which have come into effect since the beginning of this year and WPSWP have[...]