WPSWP Executive Committee

Chairman
Cullum Johnston
cullum@imbongi.co.za

Vice Chairman
Julian Vincent
jvincent@bishops.org.za

Secretary
Bridget Marshall
bridget@wpschoolswaterpolo.co.za

Treasurer
Wizz Good
wizz@bakeiteasy.co.za

Technical
Anton Botha
anton@crystal.co.za

Development Manager
Jonathan Ackerman
jackerman@pnp.co.za

Coaching
Ryan Weideman
ryanweids@gmail.com

Social Links

Latest News

Important final tour information

It’s just over a week until Team Western Province departs en masse to Johannesburg for one of the wo[...]

IPT 2019 Age Group Fixtures

The LOC for the IPT in Gauteng next month have released the fixtures for the various age groups comp[...]

IPT 2019 Team Lists

The WPSWP age group teams for this year's IPT can be found below.  Congratulations to all the p[...]

Ladies Night Series

Apologies for the late posting of this newsletter Girls’ action-packed night series kicks off on [...]

WPSWP 2019 Capping Ceremony

WPSWP invites all players, parents, coaches, managers, MICs of water polo and School Heads to attend[...]