Contact | WPSWP

WPSWP Executive Committee

Chairman
Cullum Johnston
cullum@imbongi.co.za

Vice Chairman
Julian Vincent
jvincent@wbhs.org.za

Secretary
Bridget Marshall
bridget@wpschoolswaterpolo.co.za

Treasurer
Gary Fisher
gary@capitalgro.co.za

Technical
Anton Botha
anton@crystal.co.za

Development Manager
Jonathan Ackerman
jackerman@pnp.co.za

Coaching
Ryan Weideman
ryanweids@gmail.com

Social Links

The SA team at EU Junior Men’s Tournament in Brno Czech Republic did very well winning silver against Moldova 🇲🇩 in the final. Liam Dawson (SACS) won awards for most goals scored as well as MVP of the tournament. Thomas Ackerman (Reddam), Imraan Swart (WBHS), Jack Woodburn (Reddam), also represented WP in the team. See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Latest News

WPSWP Coaches and Managers for IPT 2019 Announced

WPSWP congratulates those appointed as Coaches and Managers for the IPT being held in Gauteng in Dec[...]

Alumni Foundation - Freedom Swim Fundraiser

Josh Ackerman, and other WPSWP past and current players, are again doing the Freedom Swim Ca[...]

Knockout Tournament 2019

The annual Western Province Schools’ Water Polo Knock-out Competitions took place at Reddam Constant[...]

Currie Cup Team Announcement

Congratulations to those players selected to represent Western Province at the upcoming Swim South A[...]

Knockout Tournament 2019

The semis and finals of the annual WPSWP Knockout Tournament takes place on Wednesday 6th March at R[...]