WPSWP Executive Committee

Chairman
Cullum Johnston
cullum@imbongi.co.za

Vice Chairman
Julian Vincent
jvincent@bishops.org.za

Secretary
Bridget Marshall
bridget@wpschoolswaterpolo.co.za

Treasurer
Wizz Good
wizz@bakeiteasy.co.za

Technical
Anton Botha
anton@crystal.co.za

Development Manager
Jonathan Ackerman
jackerman@pnp.co.za

Coaching
Ryan Weideman
ryanweids@gmail.com

Social Links

PLEASE NOTE: BOYS U19 squad session tomorrow has changed venue and time. It will be held at Wynberg Boys High from 15h00 to 17h00.
Please spread the word of this change.
See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Latest News

IPT 2019 - Trial and other information

Dear Players, Parents and Guardians Once again we are earnestly preparing for the annual [...]

A request from WPSWP

WPSWP recently secured PBO status through SARS. This is a significant achievement as it means that S[...]

Squad Training for IPT 2019

Squad training sessions have been set up for all age groups leading up to the IPT in December. Pl[...]

Coaches Course - June 2019

WPSWP is please to announce a Coaches Course on 7 & 8 June 2019 presented by Steve La Marque. To bo[...]

IPT 2019 Dates and Details

The dates for the 2019 SA schools IPT tournament to be hosted in Johannesburg has been confirmed. [...]