WPSWP Executive Committee

Chairman
Cullum Johnston
cullum@imbongi.co.za

Vice Chairman
Julian Vincent
jvincent@wbhs.org.za

Secretary
Bridget Marshall
bridget@wpschoolswaterpolo.co.za

Treasurer
Gary Fisher
gary@capitalgro.co.za

Technical
Anton Botha
anton@crystal.co.za

Development Manager
Jonathan Ackerman
jackerman@pnp.co.za

Coaching
Ryan Weideman
ryanweids@gmail.com

Social Links

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating access token: Session has expired on Thursday, 23-May-19 11:04:11 PDT. The current time is Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 13:43:16 PDT.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 463
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Latest News

Coaches Course - June 2019

WPSWP is please to announce a Coaches Course on 7 & 8 June 2019 presented by Steve La Marque. To bo[...]

IPT 2019 Dates and Details

The dates for the 2019 SA schools IPT tournament to be hosted in Johannesburg has been confirmed. [...]

WPSWP Coaches and Managers for IPT 2019 Announced

WPSWP congratulates those appointed as Coaches and Managers for the IPT being held in Gauteng in Dec[...]

Alumni Foundation - Freedom Swim Fundraiser

Josh Ackerman, and other WPSWP past and current players, are again doing the Freedom Swim Ca[...]

Knockout Tournament 2019

The annual Western Province Schools’ Water Polo Knock-out Competitions took place at Reddam Constant[...]