WPSWP Executive Committee

Chairman
Cullum Johnston
cullum@imbongi.co.za

Vice Chairman
Julian Vincent
jvincent@wbhs.org.za

Secretary
Bridget Marshall
bridget@wpschoolswaterpolo.co.za

Treasurer
Gary Fisher
gary@capitalgro.co.za

Technical
Anton Botha
anton@crystal.co.za

Development Manager
Jonathan Ackerman
jackerman@pnp.co.za

Coaching
Ryan Weideman
ryanweids@gmail.com

Social Links

Latest News

Capping Ceremony 2018

The annual Capping Ceremony to acknowledge those players chosen to represent WP in the IPT in Decemb[...]

WPSWP IPT Team Announcements

WPSWP are pleased to announce the teams selected for this year's Inter Provincial Tournament in East[...]

Final KO Tournament Schedule

Now that the play-off games have been completed, the schedule of games for tomorrow has been updated[...]

Programme of Events for Knock-Out 2018

The premier event for the affiliated schools of WPSWP - the Knockout Tournament, will take place on [...]

WPSWP Knock-Out Tournament 2018

The annual age-group knock-out competitions have been rejigged this year to account for the water cr[...]