Affiliated Schools

SCHOOL

MIC

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bishops Prep Brendan Fogarty bfogarty@bishopsprep.org.za
Bishops Fiona Mallett fmallett@bishops.org.za
Bloemhof Liezl Potgieter waterpolo@bloemhofschool.co.za
Bridgehouse Boys Jacques le Roux jacler@bridgehouse.org.za
Bridgehouse Girls & Boys Colleen de Villiers coldev@bridgehouse.org.za
Camps Bay Boys & Girls Ross Mileham rossm@campsbayhigh.co.za
Cannons Creek Katelynn Weber cannonssport@gmail.com
Fairbairn J van Zyl jvanzyl@fairbairncollege.com
Fairmont Girls Adrienne Goslett aeley@fairmont.co.za
Fairmont Boys Marnitz Breytenbach mbreytenbach@fairmont.co.za
Fish Hoek Boys & Girls Dr Strydom lstrydom@fhhs.wcape.school.za
Groote Schuur Jnr Boys & Girls Deonie Everts deonie@gsps.co.za
GrooteSchuur High School K Vrede kvrede@gshs.co.za
Herschel Junior Liane Karsten lkarsten@herchel.org.za
Herschel Helen Botha hbotha@herschel.org.za
Herzlia Snr Girls Cindy Thomas cthomas@herzlia.com
Herzlia Snr Boys Warren Galley wgallery@herzlia.com
Llandudno Primary Angela Mihal amihal@llandudnoprimary.co.za
Paarl Boys High Marcelle Steinmetz msteinmetz@paarlboyshigh.co.za
Parklands Jnr Henro Badenhorst hbadenhorst@parklands.co.za
Parklands College Sune’ Bloem sbloem@parklands.co.za
Paul Roos Vaughan Marlow vmarlow@prg.wcape.school.za
Pinehurst Primary School Robin Buck sport@phs.org.za
Pinelands Girls Jade Hearne jhearne@phs.org.za
Pinelands North Primary School Duron Wright sport@pnps.co.za
Pinelands Boys Andy Westcott awestcott@phs.org.za
Reddam Jnr Girls Sue Schooling sport@reddamh.wcape.school.za
Reddam Jnr Boys Matt Logan matt.logan@reddam.house
Reddam Snr Boys-Grant Grant MacKenzie grant@turbosa.co.za
Reddam Snr Boys – Philip Philip Kriel pkriel@reddam.house
Reddam Snr Girls Shelley Robertson shelley.robertson@reddam.house
Rhenish Sam Henery samantha@rhenish.co.za
Rondebosch Jnr Sandy Stevens sstevens@rondebosch.com
Rondebosch Snr Gary Endley gary.endley@rondebosch.com
Rustenburg Jnr Frith Jooste frijoo@myrgjs.org.za
Rustenburg Snr Renee Scott scottr@rghs.org.za
SACS Jnr Jayson Edwards jayson.edwards@sacsjr.org.za
SACS Snr Chris Jones jonesc@sacollege.org.za
Somerset College Ainsleigh de Kock a.dekock@somcol.co.za
Springfield Junior Lindi Hardiman jnrsport@sfc.wcape.school.za
Springfield Senior Micky Vorster snrsport@sfc.wcape.school.za
St Cyprians Sune’ Viljoen viljoens@stcyprians.co.za
Sun Valley/Silvermine Boys & Girls Amy Horne sport@sunvalleygroup.co.za
Westerford Boys Gordon Brookbanks gb@westerford.co.za
Westerford Girls Hanlie Mather hm@westerford.co.za
Western Province Prep Ryan Geddes geddes@wpps.org.za
Wynberg jnr-boys Shelley Faulmann sfaulmann@wbjs.org.za
Wynberg Boys’ High School Julian Vincent jvincent@wbhs.org.za
Wynberg Girls Junior Gary Blakey blakey@wgjs.co.za
Wynberg Snr Girls Janice Windsor jwindsor@wynghs.co.za

SCHOOL

MIC

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bishops Prep Brendan Fogarty bfogarty@bishopsprep.org.za
Bishops Fiona Mallett fmallett@bishops.org.za
Bloemhof Liezl Potgieter waterpolo@bloemhofschool.co.za
Bridgehouse Boys Jacques le Roux jacler@bridgehouse.org.za
Bridgehouse Girls & Boys Colleen de Villiers coldev@bridgehouse.org.za
Camps Bay Boys & Girls Ross Mileham rossm@campsbayhigh.co.za
Cannons Creek Katelynn Weber cannonssport@gmail.com
Fairbairn J van Zyl jvanzyl@fairbairncollege.com
Fairmont Girls Adrienne Goslett aeley@fairmont.co.za
Fairmont Boys Marnitz Breytenbach mbreytenbach@fairmont.co.za
Fish Hoek Boys & Girls Dr Strydom lstrydom@fhhs.wcape.school.za
Groote Schuur Jnr Boys & Girls Deonie Everts deonie@gsps.co.za
GrooteSchuur High School K Vrede kvrede@gshs.co.za
Herschel Junior Liane Karsten lkarsten@herchel.org.za
Herschel Helen Botha hbotha@herschel.org.za
Herzlia Snr Girls Cindy Thomas cthomas@herzlia.com
Herzlia Snr Boys Warren Galley wgallery@herzlia.com
Llandudno Primary Angela Mihal amihal@llandudnoprimary.co.za
Paarl Boys High Marcelle Steinmetz msteinmetz@paarlboyshigh.co.za
Parklands Jnr Henro Badenhorst hbadenhorst@parklands.co.za
Parklands College Sune’ Bloem sbloem@parklands.co.za
Paul Roos Vaughan Marlow vmarlow@prg.wcape.school.za
Pinehurst Primary School Robin Buck sport@phs.org.za
Pinelands Girls Jade Hearne jhearne@phs.org.za
Pinelands North Primary School Duron Wright sport@pnps.co.za
Pinelands Boys Andy Westcott awestcott@phs.org.za
Reddam Jnr Girls Sue Schooling sport@reddamh.wcape.school.za
Reddam Jnr Boys Matt Logan matt.logan@reddam.house
Reddam Snr Boys-Grant Grant MacKenzie grant@turbosa.co.za
Reddam Snr Boys – Philip Philip Kriel pkriel@reddam.house
Reddam Snr Girls Shelley Robertson shelley.robertson@reddam.house
Rhenish Sam Henery samantha@rhenish.co.za
Rondebosch Jnr Sandy Stevens sstevens@rondebosch.com
Rondebosch Snr Gary Endley gary.endley@rondebosch.com
Rustenburg Jnr Frith Jooste frijoo@myrgjs.org.za
Rustenburg Snr Renee Scott scottr@rghs.org.za
SACS Jnr Jayson Edwards jayson.edwards@sacsjr.org.za
SACS Snr Chris Jones jonesc@sacollege.org.za
Somerset College Ainsleigh de Kock a.dekock@somcol.co.za
Springfield Junior Lindi Hardiman jnrsport@sfc.wcape.school.za
Springfield Senior Micky Vorster snrsport@sfc.wcape.school.za
St Cyprians Sune’ Viljoen viljoens@stcyprians.co.za
Sun Valley/Silvermine Boys & Girls Amy Horne sport@sunvalleygroup.co.za
Westerford Boys Gordon Brookbanks gb@westerford.co.za
Westerford Girls Hanlie Mather hm@westerford.co.za
Western Province Prep Ryan Geddes geddes@wpps.org.za
Wynberg jnr-boys Shelley Faulmann sfaulmann@wbjs.org.za
Wynberg Boys’ High School Julian Vincent jvincent@wbhs.org.za
Wynberg Girls Junior Gary Blakey blakey@wgjs.co.za
Wynberg Snr Girls Janice Windsor jwindsor@wynghs.co.za