Provincial Teams

WPSWP select 20 teams each year to compete in the SA Schools Tournament which is hosted by provinces on a rotational basis in December of each year.

For details on the IPT 2023, please visit

WPSWP 2024 IPT Coaches, Managers & Mentors were recently appointed and  are listed hereunder.

WPSWP would like to congratulate all those appointed and look forward to working together towards another successful IPT this year. IPT will be held in East London, from the 7-11th December 2024

Provincial trials for IPT will take place on the following dates with individual age group session times being confirmed in due course:

Wed 4 Sep U15 & U16 Girls

Sat 7 Sep U13, U14 & U19 Girls

Sun 8 Sep U13 – U19 Boys

Sun 6 Oct Round 2 U13 Boys ONLY