The final fixture list is up for our SA U17 Boys, who head off to Brno in the Czech Republic. Good luck to all the players and staff as they head off! Bring home the gold!

The WP representatives in the side are:
David Nivison (GK)
Bingo Ivanisevic
Tom-Ross Lee
Seth Kriger
Mike Sabor
Ross Stone

Non-Traveling reserves:
Jan-Corrick Van Der Watt
Liam Brown